Facebook Pixel
Windows Weekly (Audio)

Windows Weekly (Audio)

10 episodes
News

Windows Weekly (Audio)

10 episodes
News

About Windows Weekly (Audio)

Windows Weekly is about more than Windows. Veteran Microsoft insiders Paul Thurrott and Richard Campbell join Leo for a deep dive into the most valuable company in the world. From consumer to enterprise, AI to Xbox, Windows Weekly is the only Microsoft podcast you'll ever need.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Episodes

Not playing