Facebook Pixel
mr redder

Entitled Mom Empties My Bank Account!

Description

Entitled Mom Empties My Bank Account!

Welcome to another episode of r/entitledparents stories with mr redder, formerly known as mr reddit.

These r/entitled parents stories from Reddit are the top posts of all time and are the funniest Reddit stories ever posted on the entitled parents subreddit! rSlash EntitledParents stories are about funny entitled parents, but especially Karen!
Listening to r/mrreddit entitled parents playlist is a great experience! These EntitledParents Top Posts of All Time from Reddit are made for you to enjoy any time, so be sure to save my rSlash entitledparents playlist to your favorites!

While there are many rslash channels that read r/entitled parents stories and r/prorevenge from reddit, each narrator has their own way of performing them.

Because most of my audience prefers Entitled Parents stories of Reddit, I tend to just stick with reading the r/EntitleParents Top Posts of All Time.

Subscribe to Mr Redder for daily Reddit stories. I post comedy readings of Reddit posts and Reddit stories every single day! I’m greatly inspired by the top reddit posts of all time videos and reddit stories which is why I started doing them myself.

🎤 EQUIPMENT I USE & RECOMMEND 🎤
→ Studio Mic: http://entitledparents.com/mic
→ Mic Arm: http://entitledparents.com/mic-arm
→ Mic Shock Mount: http://entitledparents.com/mic-shock-mount
→ Mic Processing Software: http://entitledparents.com/mic-processing
→ Studio Headphones: http://entitledparents.com/studio-headphones
→ Noiseless Mouse: http://entitledparents.com/noiseless-mouse
→ Webcam: https://entitledparents.com/webcam
→ Digital Camera: https://entitledparents.com/digital-camera
→ Digital Recorder: https://entitledparents.com/digital-recorder

💻 SOFTWARE I USE & RECOMMEND 💻
→ Grow on YouTube FAST: https://entitledparents.com/TubeBuddy
→ VPN (Stay Safe Online): https://entitledparents.com/VPN
→ The BEST Web Hosting: https://entitledparents.com/webhosting
→ Cloud Storage: https://entitledparents.com/pcloud
→ Royalty Free Music: https://entitledparents.com/Epidemic
→ Email Marketing: https://entitledparents.com/mailerlite

👨‍🔧 SERVICES I OFFER 👨‍🔧
→ Karen & I Will Make a Video For You: https://entitledparents.com/custom-message

🌟 WAYS TO SUPPORT THE SHOW! 🌟
→ Join our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/mr_reddit
→ Check Out Our Merch: http://entitledparents.com/merch

Music:
Artist: Lakey Inspired
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

This description contains Amazon and other affiliate links that when purchases are made through I may earn a commission.
#rslash #entitledparents #rslashentitledparents

Categories