This Week in Google (Video)

This Week in Google (Video)

About this podcast

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Categories

About this podcast

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Categories