Facebook Pixel6. Count Zero | The Cipher | Podplay
Go to podcast
by BBC Radio
The Cipher

6. Count Zero


Tunnel to another world... A fiction podcast starring Anya Chalotra and Chance Perdomo about finding a killer whilst finding yourself… Cast: Sabrina -Anya Chalotra Benny – Chance Perdomo Fergus – Samuel Adewunmi Ian – Kerry Shale Lucy Rabbit – Molly Harris Quentin – Carl Prekopp Diane Trumbo – Clare Corbett Other parts: George Georgiou, John Scott Dryden, Philip Desmeules Production Team: Written & Created by Brett Neichin with additional writing by Janina Matthewson Script editing by Mike Walker Music by Benbrick and Mark Henry Phillips Editing & Sound Design by Steve Bond Sound Assistant, Makashe Ogbon Assistant Producer, Eleanor Mein Trails by Jack Soper Produced by Emma Hearn Director and Executive Producer, John Scott Dryden Commissioning Editor, Jason Phipps Commissioning Producers: Rachel Simpson, Ella Woods and Eli Sessions Recorded at Sonica Studios, London The Cipher is a Goldhawk Production commissioned by BBC Sounds.



by BBC Radio